Jump to content

2024 Chapter Executive

Recommended Posts

Annual General Meeting January 24, 2024

At our AGM the following people were elected:

·        Ken Monk, President

·        Ray Smith, Vice-President

·        Peter Little, Treasurer

·        Terry Carlyle, Secretary

·        Dean Befus, Programs

·        Dick Slobodian, Community Events

·        Michael Dell, Communications

·        Stan Baron, Library

Thanks to Karen Harris and Bill Evans for their hard work on the previous Executive. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...