Jump to content

New Executive

Recommended Posts

The following is the new executive for 2010

President Barry Wright

Vice President Dennis Southwick

Secretary Peter Little

Treasurer Carl Johnson

Membership Dave Murray

Programs Brian Bleackley

TU Director Rick Leblanc

Library Florin Sabin

Newsletter Dave Robinson


A special Thank you to the following for their years of service to the club.

Rick Lang

Vince Schembri

Brian Donnelly

Jerry Plastow


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Wooo Hoo to the logo change.

Now our Web team can get down to making that change at least. (right Scratch?)

Speaking of which, when do you think we should get together to talk about it.

I think a brainstormng session is in order.


Meantime, I can print out some business cards and get on with layout for next month's newsletter

Edited by dave robinson
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...